Well I'm finally not sick anymore, this was the 2nd time in less than a month that I got sick. It's a pain in the arse really :P Especially when you have a 15 month old son to take care of BUT It's in the past and I can finally finish cleaning this place up! Not much has been going on besides that really, I am extremely excited for my UltraSound on Nov. 29th. I am hoping for a girl this time. My relationship has been rocky too the past while and we're trying to get it back on track. Pregnancy should start feeling better now, no more morning sickness and I'm starting to have more energy. YaY! Leon has a little cold too now, probably from me :( but he still has lots of energy, just a bit of a runny nose really. My sister's birthday party is coming up so that should be fun - lots of appointments this months though I think about 4 or 5 this month, It's crazy!! We didn't end up going out for Halloween - which was disappointing I was really excited to bring Leon out all dressed up and be a pregnant vampire myself! - lol - He wouldn't have done any trick or treating that would have been up to my sister. He was going to be a little lion too *pout pout* :P There's always next year! He just won't fit in the little lion outfit next year. Maybe this lil one in my tummy can wear it? If it fits - Well I'm re-downloading Dungeons and Dragons Online right now haven't played in awhile felt like seeing my character in action again - lol - Not too much going on besides that though - don't think I have much else to talk about. I spent the night at my moms the night before last we stayed up for like 4 hours straight just talking till 3:30 am - lol - that venting and talking was well needing on my part though so I guess that's why I don't have much to say tonight - I'm all talked out! Wow I'm all talked out never thought I'd be able to say that! Anyways going to go make something to eat - I'm starving - and whenever I have something else on my mind I'll be back!
Ciao
No comments:
Post a Comment